Still trying to figure this thing out.

I am sure by the end of the weekend I will have figured out how to arrange and place things on my blog.  Right now there is not a lot of time, but after next Wednesday I will have plenty of time to sit and read and post.  It really can’t be that hard.  Can it?  Well today is almost over and I am sure as I say that, I will be up until the wee hours still reading instructions, lol.

About wandacl

I am a wife and mother or 3. Matthew is 14 and we suspect he will be very tall, the boy just doesn't seem to stop growing. Hannah just turned 13 a few weeks ago. She is a high spirited girl with plenty of energy. Abi runed 10 last week, another one with more energy than I can comprehend some days, but I guess that is what makes her who she is. Barry is my husband of 15 years, we have known each other for more than 20 and what started as a great friendship turned into two people who were meant to be together for the rest of their lives.
This entry was posted in General ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment